New Blog

I have decided to move my Kittyavatar blog over to WordPress. I am going to leave the one on lj up for now, but all new posts will likely be here. I have not been blogging much for the last few years. I am not sure why that is, because I still have just as many opinions. I have just not felt the need to share them. But it is sad to deprive the world of my thoughts so, here is my new blog. I hope you enjoy.

This blog will focus on my personal life and musings. Expect posts about relationships, job status, health, adventures, my lovely kittens and my never ending supply of opinions. I have another blog http://weavingreality.wordpress.com/ which will be my fiction, poetry, garden, photography and fiber arts. Weaving Reality is all about the things I create and the beauty of the world. If you are easily offended, please keep your Kitty stalking to Weaving Reality. On this blog, I take no pity for the fact that you might be a weakling, whiner or Republican. You have been warned.

Leave a Reply

